GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

For all information on how personal data is processed in connection with the performance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, hereinafter “GT&Cs”, we invite you to consult our Data Protection Policy .

A – General Terms and Conditions of Sale applicable to the training programmes

Article 1 – FIELDS OF APPLICATION

These General Terms Conditions of Sale, hereinafter referred to as GT&Cs, are concluded between the parties:

“CMH”, headquartered at 52, rue Saint-Lazare, 75009 PARIS.

And between any natural or legal person, individual or professional, in private or public law, wishing to commit to one or more services provided by CMH, hereinafter referred to as the Applicant.

“Registration agreement” refers to the contract under private law signed by CMH and the customer

who funds his own education.

Article 2 – PURPOSE

Any order for a course implies unreserved acceptance by the customer and full and complete adherence to these general terms and conditions of sale.

Article 3 – CONTRACTUAL DOCUMENTS

CMH sends the customer a registration agreement. The customer undertakes to return to CMH as soon as possible a signed copy accompanied by all the supporting documents and corresponding payments.

Article 4 – REGISTRATION DEADLINES

Beyond the course start date, the customer shall have no claim to joining that session except in exceptional cases.

However, the customer shall be registered for the next session subject to receipt of the complete file (registration agreement, supporting documents and all payments).

Article 5 – CONDITIONS OF POSTPONEMENT

– In the event that the number of participants on a training course is deemed insufficient for educational reasons, CMH reserves the right to postpone that course no later than one week before the scheduled date.

– Should the Customer wish to postpone registration, he must imperatively inform the School Director so that the Customer can be registered for a new session. Thus, the payment made by the Customer to CMH shall be kept for that next course session.

Article 6 – WITHDRAWAL PERIOD

The Customer is entitled to a withdrawal period of 14 days starting from the date of signature of the registration agreement. If the Customer wishes to withdraw, he shall inform CMH by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt, for the attention of the School Director.

During this period, the applicant may request a refund without having to justify his reasons, or pay any penalties.

CMH will issue you a refund by bank transfer or cheque. The refund shall take effect no later than 14 days following the date of receipt of the withdrawal form.

Article 7 – PRICE AND TERMS OF PAYMENT

All our prices are shown in euros exclusive of tax. Any taxes, as well as all bank charges incurred by the method of payment chosen by the Customer, shall be borne by that party.

During study trips, transport costs and meals (except in special cases) are not included in the cost of the course.

If payment is late, CMH may deny access to the course, without prejudice to any other course of action.

NB: the qualification linked to the course programme can only be issued if the customer completes the course.

Article 8 – FINANCIAL CONDITIONS PROVIDED IN THE EVENT OF EARLY TERMINATION OF THE COURSE OR WITHDRAWAL FROM THE COURSE

All signed registration agreements shall be considered firm and definitive, including

courses, options and trips, after the end of the 14-day withdrawal period which begins on the day following the signing of the agreement. The student then becomes liable for the cost of the course for his entire programme of studies.

For any valid withdrawal request, the student must write a letter to be sent to the school’s admissions service by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt, stating the reasons for withdrawal.

Failure in an exam:

In the event of inability to join the course due to failing at an exam (baccalaureate, BTS, DUT, Bachelor’s, etc.), the student may renounce his registration upon presentation of official proof. In this case, all the sums collected will be returned except for the €200 reservation fee, which will remain due to the school in addition to the €100 application fee already collected.

Desistance before the start of the course:

Desistance refers to a student’s decision to withdraw before the start of the course. Fees will then remain due to the school as follows:

– 25% for all cancellation requests before 1 August 2021*

– 35% for all cancellation requests between 1 August and the day before the start of the new academic year;

*(% of total fees incurred, options and trips).

However, in the event of desistance justified by an overriding and legitimate reason or in the event of force majeure as defined in Article 1218 of the Civil Code, all of the costs paid shall be reimbursed to the student after deduction of the registration deposit costs amounting to €1,200.

Abandonment after the start of the course:

Abandonment refers to a student’s decision to withdraw after the start of the course.

The student remains liable to CMH for his registration fees, options and trips included, as follows:

– 50% for any abandonment between the start of the academic year and 31 December 2021*

– 100% for any abandonment between 1 January 2022 and the end of the current academic year*

*(% of total fees incurred, options and trips).

In case of withdrawal, justified by a compelling and legitimate reason or in case of force majeure as defined in Article 1218 of the French Civil Code, the registration deposit will be retained, i.e. €1,200.

With regard to course fees, they are due for any month that has been started, and any overpayment will be refunded to the student.

To be valid, cancellation requests must be sent to the school’s academic office by registered post with acknowledgement of receipt and must state the reasons for renouncing the registration. Refunds will be given within 30 days following the date of receipt of the letter.

Any cancellation request will be considered permanent. Any student wishing to register again will have to follow the normal registration procedure and if accepted, will not be entitled to any discount on the fees.

Permanent exclusion from a course:

The school may penalise any failure by the student to comply with the obligations imposed by the Internal Regulations (disciplinary reasons, lack of work, lack of attendance, etc.) by permanent exclusion from the course following a disciplinary council. In this case, the excluded student will have to pay the full cost of the course.

The school reserves the right to recover sums due by taking legal action.

Article 9 – CHANGES TO THE PROGRAMME

In order to constantly improve its programmes, CMH reserves the right, at any time, to change the lecturer, course or schedule, or to make any changes to the programme in the interests of educational quality.

Article 10 – MAJOR FORCE

The CMH school shall not be liable to the Client in the event of non-performance of its obligations resulting from an event of force majeure. The following are considered to be cases of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances, in addition to those usually recognised by the jurisprudence of the French Courts and Tribunals and without this list being restrictive: illness or accident affecting a consultant or course facilitator, strikes or industrial disputes internal or external to CMH, natural disasters, fires, failure to obtain visas, work permits or other permits, laws or regulations subsequently introduced, interruption of telecommunications, interruption of power supply, interruption of communications or transport of any kind, or any other circumstance beyond the reasonable control of CMH.

Article 11 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

CMH is the sole owner of the intellectual property rights of all the courses

that it offers to its Customers. To this end, all content and teaching aids in whatever form (paper, electronic, digital, oral, etc.) used by CMH to provide training shall remain the exclusive property of CMH. As such, they may not be used, transformed, reproduced or exploited in any way not expressly authorised within or outside the Customer without the express agreement of CMH. In particular, the Client shall not use the content of the courses to train other persons and shall be liable under Articles L. 122-4 and L. 335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code in the event of unauthorised transfer or communication of the content. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission or distortion, in whole or in part, of the content of the courses or of any databases featuring on the CMH platform is strictly prohibited, regardless of the process or medium used. In any event, CMH remains the owner of the tools, methods and know-how developed prior to or during the performance of the services to the customer.

Article 12 – LIABILITY

CMH shall in no event be held liable for indirect and/or immaterial damages (such as moral, financial or commercial damages, loss of operations, profit or turnover, loss of earnings, etc.). Unless otherwise provided for by law, CMH’s liability for direct damages shall be limited to the total cost of the course, excluding VAT.

Article 13 – APPLICABLE LAW

The General Terms and Conditions and all relations between CMH and its Customers are governed by French law.

Article 14 – DISPUTES

In the event of any dispute concerning the validity, interpretation, performance or termination of this agreement, the parties agree to submit the dispute to the Commercial Court of Paris to which jurisdiction is hereby granted.

CMH reserves the right to modify or update its general terms and conditions of sale at any time.

B – General Terms and Conditions of Sale applicable to the online application

Article 1 – FIELDS OF APPLICATION

These General Terms Conditions of Sale, hereinafter referred to as GT&Cs, are concluded between the parties:

The company CMH, with registered address at 52, rue Saint Lazare, 75009 PARIS, registered in the RCS (Trade and Companies Register) in Paris under number 732 028 626, hereinafter referred to as CMH,

And between any natural or legal person, individual or professional, in private or public law, wishing to commit to one or more services provided by CMH, hereinafter referred to as the Applicant.

Article 2 – PURPOSE

The purpose of the GT&Cs is to define the terms and conditions of sale between CMH and the Applicant, from the time of the online order until the start of the competitive exam.

These GT&Cs, supplemented where applicable by special terms and conditions contained in the online application and/or appendices provided by CMH, are applicable, to the exclusion of all other terms and conditions and in particular those of the Applicant, to any order placed by the Applicant for services from CMH.

Article 3 – SERVICES

The Services governed by these GT&Cs are those which appear on the website and which are indicated as sold. They are offered subject to availability. The services are described as accurately as possible. The photographs are not contractually binding.

CMH reserves the right to cancel the competitive exam or course due to insufficient numbers. The applicants concerned will be informed before the competitive exam or course begins.

Article 4 – PRICES

All our prices are shown inclusive of all taxes and do not include accommodation or meal costs.

As registration for the CMH competitive exam is conditional upon full payment of the relevant fees, CMH expressly reserves the right to freely dispose of the place reserved by the candidate, as long as the registration fees have not been covered in accordance with the above conditions.

Article 5 – THE ORDER

Once the order has been validated, the applicant shall fill in his contact details and payment details, and finally read and accept the GT&Cs, this last step formalising the service contract between CMH and the applicant.

CMH shall acknowledge receipt of the order as soon as it has been validated by sending an email indicating the place and time of the competitive exam.

Article 5 – TERMS OF PAYMENT

Payment is due at the time of ordering. Payment for online services shall be made solely by bank card (Carte Bleue, Visa, MasterCard).

Payments by bank card are made through a secure system so that the information transmitted is encrypted.

Article 6 – RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

Notwithstanding Article L.121-20-1, 1° of the French Consumer Code and for all new contracts entered into, CMH grants the applicant a right of withdrawal of 14 clear days from the date of acknowledgement of receipt of the order by email and allows the applicant to receive a refund for the sums already paid as soon as possible and no later than 14 (fourteen) days after the date on which the applicant exercised his right of withdrawal.

During this period, the applicant may request a refund without having to justify his reasons, or pay any penalties.

However, if the candidate takes the competitive exam within the 14-day period, he will not be entitled to a refund of exam-related fees.

Withdrawal shall be done using the withdrawal form. Upon receipt, CMH shall send an acknowledgement of receipt of the withdrawal. Any request for withdrawal which does not comply with the legal time limit or the formalities of the previous paragraph shall not be taken into consideration.

Refund methods:

CMH shall issue a refund to the Applicant by bank transfer or cheque. The refund shall take effect no later than 14 days following the date of receipt of the withdrawal form.

Article 7 – SIGNATURES AND PROOF

In all cases, online provision of a bank card number and final validation of the order shall be considered as proof of the completeness of the said order in accordance with the provisions of the law of 13 March 2000 and shall be considered as proof of liability for payment for the services shown on the order form.

This validation shall be deemed a signature and express acceptance of all operations performed on the website. However, in the event of fraudulent use of his bank card, the applicant is invited to contact CMH as soon as such use is noticed. The computerised registers, kept in the computer systems of CMH and its partners under reasonable security conditions, shall be considered as proof of the communications, orders and payments made between the parties.

Article 8 – LIABILITY

CMH undertakes to take all possible care in the performance of the services. However, CMH shall not be liable if the non-performance of its obligations is attributable to force majeure as defined by French case law.

Likewise, CMH shall not be liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet, in particular a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 9 – APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTIONAL COMPETENCE

These GT&Cs are subject to French law. If an amicable procedure fails, any dispute arising from these GT&Cs shall fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

This clause is stipulated in the interest of the company CMH, which reserves the right to waive it if it sees fit.

Article 10 – ACCEPTANCE BY THE APPLICANT

These GT&Cs are expressly agreed and accepted by the applicant, who declares and acknowledges that he is fully aware of them, and therefore waives the right to rely on any contradictory document.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES

Pour toute information sur les modalités de traitement des données personnelles dans le cadre de l’exécution des présentes Conditions Générales de Ventes, ci-après « CGV » (mises à jour 2021), nous vous invitons à consulter notre Politique de protection des données.

A – Conditions Générales de Vente applicables aux programmes de formations

Article 1 – CHAMPS D’APPLICATION
Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ci-après dénommées CGV, sont conclues entre les parties :
« CMH », sise 52, rue Saint-Lazare, 75009 PARIS.
Et entre toute personne physique ou morale, particulier ou professionnel, de droit privé ou de droit public souhaitant s’engager dans une ou plusieurs prestations fournies par CMH, ci-après dénommées le candidat.
« Convention d’inscription » désigne le contrat de droit privé signé entre CMH et le client
qui finance lui-même sa formation.
Article 2 – OBJET
Toute commande de formation implique l’acceptation sans réserve par le client et son adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente.
Article 3 – DOCUMENTS CONTRACTUELS
CMH fait parvenir au client une convention d’inscription. Le client s’engage à retourner dans les plus brefs délais à CMH un exemplaire signé accompagné de toutes les pièces justificatives et règlements correspondants.
Article 4 – DÉLAIS D’INSCRIPTION
Au-delà de la date de démarrage de la formation, le client ne pourra prétendre à intégrer cette session sauf cas exceptionnels.
Cependant, il sera inscrit sur la session suivante sous réserve de la réception du dossier complet (convention d’inscription, pièces justificatives et la totalité des règlements).
Article 5 – CONDITIONS DE REPORT
– Dans le cas où le nombre de participants à une formation serait jugé insuffisant pour des raisons pédagogiques, CMH se réserve le droit d’ajourner cette formation au plus tard une semaine avant la date prévue.
– Dans le cas où, le Client souhaite reporter son inscription, il doit impérativement en informer le Directeur de l’école pour être programmé sur une nouvelle session. Ainsi le versement effectué par le Client à CMH sera conservé pour cette prochaine session de formation.
Article 6 – DÉLAI DE RÉTRACTATION
A compter de la date de signature de la convention d’inscription, le Client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours. S’il souhaite se rétracter, le Client est tenu d’en informer CMH par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à l’attention du Directeur de l’école.
Pendant ce délai, le candidat pourra demander le remboursement sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalité.
CMH vous remboursera par virement ou chèque. Le remboursement sera effectif au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date de réception du formulaire de rétractation.
Article 7 – TARIF ET MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Tous nos prix sont indiqués en euros et hors taxes. Les éventuelles taxes, ainsi que tous les frais bancaires occasionnés par le mode de paiement choisi par le Client seront à la charge de celui-ci.
Lors des voyages d’études, les frais de trajets et les repas (sauf cas particulier) ne sont pas inclus dans le coût de la formation.
En cas de retard de paiement, CMH pourra refuser l’accès à la formation, sans préjudice de toute autre voie d’action.
NB : le titre lié au programme de formation ne pourra être délivré que si le client suit l’intégralité de la formation.
Article 8 CONDITIONS FINANCIÈRES PRÉVUES EN CAS DE CESSATION ANTICIPÉE DE LA FORMATION OU D’ABANDON EN COURS DE FORMATION
Toute convention d’inscription signée est considérée comme ferme et définitive, incluant
formation, options et voyages passé le délai de rétractation de 14 jours calendaires à compter du lendemain de la signature de la convention. L’étudiant devient alors redevable du coût de la formation pour l’intégralité de son cycle.
Pour toute demande de rétractation valable, l’étudiant devra rédiger un courrier à adresser au service des admissions de l’école par courrier recommandé avec AR et accompagné des motifs de rétractation.
Échec à un examen :
En cas d’impossibilité d’intégrer la formation pour cause d’échec à un examen (baccalauréat, BTS, DUT, Licence, etc.), l’étudiant peut renoncer à son inscription sur présentation d’un justificatif officiel. Dans ce cas, l’intégralité des sommes perçues sera restituée sauf 200 € de frais de réservation qui resteront dus à l’école en plus des frais du dossier de candidature de 100 € déjà perçus.
Désistement avant le début de la formation :
Le désistement correspond au retrait décidé par l’étudiant avant le début de la formation. Des frais resteront alors dus à l’école selon les modalités suivantes :
– 25% pour toute demande d’annulation avant le 1er aout 2021*
– 35% pour toute demande d’annulation reçue entre le 1er août et la veille de la rentrée scolaire ;
*(% du montant total des frais engagés, options et voyages).
Cependant en cas de désistement justifié par un motif impérieux et légitime ou en cas de force majeure tel que défini à l’article 1218 du Code Civil, l’intégralité des frais réglés seront remboursés à l’étudiant déduction faite des frais d’acompte d’inscription s’élevant à 1 200 €.
Abandon après le début de la formation :
L’abandon correspond au retrait décidé par l’étudiant après le début de la formation.
L’étudiant reste redevable auprès du CMH de frais liés à son inscription, options et voyages inclus selon les modalités suivantes :
– 50% pour tout abandon entre la rentrée et le 31 décembre 2021*
– 100% pour tout abandon à compter du 1er janvier 2022 et ce jusqu’à la fin de l’année scolaire en cours*
*(% du montant total des frais engagés, options et voyages).
En cas d’abandon, justifié par un motif impérieux et légitime ou en cas de force majeure tel que défini à l’article 1218 du Code Civil, les frais d’acompte d’inscription seront conservés soit 1 200 €.
Concernant les frais de formation, tout mois entamé est exigible, le trop-perçu sera remboursé à l’étudiant.
Pour être valables, les demandes d’annulation doivent être adressées au service pédagogique de l’école par courrier recommandé avec AR et accompagnées des motifs de renoncement à l’inscription. Les remboursements s’effectueront sous 30 jours à date de réception du courrier.
Toute demande d’annulation reçue sera considérée comme définitive. Dans l’hypothèse où un étudiant souhaiterait de nouveau s’inscrire, il devra suivre la procédure normale d’inscription et ne pourra prétendre, s’il est accepté, à aucune réduction de frais.
Exclusion définitive d’une formation :
L’école peut sanctionner tout manquement de l’étudiant aux obligations imposées par le Règlement Intérieur (motif disciplinaire, manque de travail, d’assiduité, etc.) par une exclusion définitive de la formation à la suite d’un conseil de discipline. Dans cette hypothèse l’étudiant exclu sera redevable de l’intégralité des coûts du cycle de la formation.
L’école se réserve le droit de recouvrer les sommes dues par la voie judiciaire.
Article 9 – MODIFICATIONS DANS LE PROGRAMME
Dans le souci d’améliorer constamment ses programmes, CMH se réserve le droit, à tout
moment, de changer d’intervenant, de cours, de planning ou d’apporter toutes modifications au programme dans un souci de qualité pédagogique.
Article 10 – FORCE MAJEURE
L’école CMH ne pourra être tenue responsable à l’égard du Client en cas d’inexécution de ses obligations résultant d’un événement de force majeure. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure ou cas fortuit, outre ceux habituellement reconnus par la jurisprudence des Cours et Tribunaux français et sans que cette liste soit restrictive : la maladie ou l’accident d’un consultant ou d’un animateur de formation, les grèves ou conflits sociaux internes ou externes à CMH, les désastres naturels, les incendies, la non-obtention de visas, des autorisations de travail ou d’autres permis, les lois ou règlements mis en place ultérieurement, l’interruption des télécommunications, l’interruption de l’approvisionnement en énergie, l’interruption des communications ou des transports de tout type, ou toute autre circonstance échappant au contrôle raisonnable de CMH.
Article 11 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
CMH est seule titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle de l’ensemble des formations
qu’elle propose à ses Clients. À cet effet, l’ensemble des contenus et supports pédagogiques quelle qu’en soit la forme (papier, électronique, numérique, orale, etc.) utilisés par CMH pour assurer les formations, demeurent la propriété exclusive de CMH. À ce titre, ils ne peuvent faire l’objet d’aucune utilisation, transformation, reproduction, exploitation non expressément autorisée au sein ou à l’extérieur du Client sans accord exprès d’CMH. En particulier, le Client s’interdit d’utiliser le contenu des formations pour former d’autres personnes et engage sa responsabilité sur le fondement des articles L. 122-4 et L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle en cas de cession ou de communication des contenus non autorisée. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle des contenus de formations ainsi que des bases de données figurant le cas échéant sur la plateforme de CMH, sont strictement interdites, et ce quels que soient le procédé et le support utilisé. En tout état de cause, CMH demeure propriétaire des outils, méthodes et savoir-faire développés antérieurement ou à l’occasion de l’exécution des prestations au client.
Article 12 – RESPONSABILITE
CMH ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des préjudices indirects et/ou immatériels (tels que préjudice moral, préjudice financier ou commercial, perte d’exploitation, de bénéfice ou de chiffre d’affaires, manque à gagner etc.). Sauf dispositions légales contraires, la responsabilité d’CMH en cas de dommages directs, sera plafonnée au montant total HT de la formation.
Article 13 – LOI APPLICABLE
Les Conditions Générales et tous les liens entre CMH et ses Clients relèvent de la Loi française.
Article 14 – LITIGES
En cas de litige portant sur la validité, l’interprétation, l’exécution ou la rupture de la présente convention, les parties conviennent de soumettre celui-ci au Tribunal de commerce de Paris auquel il est fait attribution de juridiction par les présentes.
CMH se réserve la possibilité de modifier ou mettre à jour ses conditions générales de vente à tout moment.

 

B – Conditions Générales de Vente applicables à la candidature en ligne

Article 1 – CHAMPS D’APPLICATION
Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ci-après dénommées CGV, sont conclues entre les parties :
La société CMH, élisant domicile au 52, rue Saint Lazare, 75009 PARIS au RCS de Paris au numéro 732 028 626, ci-dessous dénommée CMH,
Et entre toute personne physique ou morale, particulier ou professionnel, de droit privé ou de droit public souhaitant s’engager dans une ou plusieurs prestations fournies par CMH, ci-après dénommées le Candidat.
Article 2 – OBJET
Les CGV visent à définir les modalités de vente entre CMH et le Candidat, à partir de la commande en ligne et jusqu’au début du concours.
Les présentes CGV complétées le cas échéant par des conditions particulières présentes sur la candidature en ligne et/ou annexes proposées par CMH sont applicables, à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions et notamment celles du Candidat, à toute commande par le Candidat de prestations de la société CMH.
Article 3 – PRESTATIONS
Les prestations régies par les présentes CGV sont celles qui figurent sur le site Internet et qui sont indiquées comme vendues. Elles sont proposées dans la limite des places disponibles.
Les prestations sont décrites avec la plus grande exactitude possible.
Les photographies ne sont pas contractuelles.
CMH se réserve le droit de procéder à l’annulation du concours ou de la formation pour effectif insuffisant. Les candidats concernés seront informés avant le début du concours ou de la formation.
Article 4 – TARIFS
Tous nos prix sont indiqués TTC et ne comprennent ni les frais d’hébergement ni les frais de repas.
L’inscription au concours CMH étant conditionnée par le règlement intégral des frais afférents, CMH se réserve expressément le droit de disposer librement de la place réservée par le candidat, tant que les frais d’inscription n’auront pas été couverts dans les conditions prévues ci-dessus.
Article 5 – LA COMMANDE
Une fois la commande validée, le candidat devra remplir ses coordonnées, ses modalités de paiement et enfin prendre connaissance et accepter les CGV, cette dernière étape formalisant le contrat de prestation entre CMH et le candidat.
CMH accusera réception de la commande dès sa validation par l’envoi d’un courrier électronique indiquant le lieu et l’heure de la convocation au concours.
Article 5 – MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Le paiement est exigible à la commande. Le règlement des prestations en ligne s’effectue uniquement par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard).
Les paiements par carte bancaire sont réalisés par le biais d’un système sécurisé de telle sorte que les informations transmises sont cryptées.
Article 6 – DROIT DE RETRACTATION
Par dérogation à l’article L.121-20-1, 1° du Code Français de la Consommation et pour tout nouveau contrat souscrit, CMH accorde au candidat un droit de rétractation de 14 jours francs à compter de la date de l’accusé de réception de la commande par email et donne droit pour le candidat au remboursement des sommes déjà versées dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 14 (quatorze) jours après la date à laquelle le candidat a exercé son droit de rétractation.
Pendant ce délai, le candidat pourra demander le remboursement sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalité.
Cependant, si le candidat effectue son concours dans le délai des 14 jours, il ne pourra prétendre au remboursement des frais afférents au concours.
La rétractation se fera par le biais du formulaire de rétractation. A réception, CMH adressera un accusé de réception de la rétraction. Toute demande de rétractation qui ne respecterait pas le délai légal ou les formalités de l’alinéa précédent ne sera pas prise en considération.
Moyens du remboursement :
CMH remboursera le Candidat par virement ou chèque. Le remboursement sera effectif au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date de réception du formulaire de rétractation.
Article 7 – SIGNATURES ET PREUVES
Dans tous les cas, la fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l’intégralité de ladite commande conformément aux dispositifs de la loi du 13 mars 2000 et vaudront exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des prestations figurant sur le bon de commande.
Cette validation vaut signature et acceptation expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le site internet. Toutefois, en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de sa carte bancaire, le candidat est invité, dès le constat de cette utilisation, à contacter CMH. Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques d’CMH et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.
Article 8 – RESPONSABILITE
CMH s’engage à apporter à l’exécution des prestations tous ses soins. En revanche, la responsabilité de CMH ne pourra être engagée dans le cas où l’inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable à un cas de force majeure telle que définie par la jurisprudence française.
De même, la responsabilité de CMH ne saurait être engagée lors de la commande en ligne pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.
Article 9 – LOI APPLICABLE ET COMPETENCE JURIDICTIONNELLE
Les présentes CGV sont soumises à la loi française. En cas d’échec d’une procédure amiable, tout litige découlant des présentes CGV sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.
La présente clause est stipulée dans l’intérêt de la société CMH qui se réserve le droit d’y renoncer si bon lui semble.
Article 10 – ACCEPTATION DU CANDIDAT
Les présentes CGV sont expressément agrées et acceptés par le candidat, qui déclare et reconnaît en avoir une parfaite connaissance, et renonce, de ce fait, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire.